Kontakt

Forstbetriebsgemeinschaft

Geschäftsführer

Karlo Schmitz

Nachtigallenweg 30

51588 Nümbrecht

 

Telefon: 02293-3738

Mobil: 0160-8586146

E- Mail: karlo.schmitz@googlemail.com

Förster

Malte Haase

Hömeler Straße 34

51588 Nümbrecht

 

Telefon: 02293-3131

Mobil: 0171-5871367

E-Mail: malte.haase@wald-und-holz.nrw.de

 

Regionalforstamt

Regionalforstamt Bergisches Land

Steinmüllerallee 13

51643 Gummersbach

 

Telefon: 02261-7010-0

E-Mail: bergisches-land@wald-und-holz.nrw.de

Holzkontor Rhein-Berg GmbH

Geschäftsführer

Berno Freiherr von Landsberg-Velen

Am Berkebach

51789 Lindlar

 

Telefon: 02266-900913

 

E-Mail: b.landsberg-velen@gmx.de

Jagdgenossenschaft Nümbrecht

Geschäftsführer

Kurt Altwicker

Anemonenweg 3

51588 Nümbrecht

 

Mobil: 0173-7161640

E-Mail: kurt.altwicker@gmx.de

Jagdgenossenschaft Marienberghausen

Geschäftsführer

Gerd Radermacher

Waldstraße 2

51588 Nümbrecht

 

Telefon: 02293-3368

E-Mail: gerd.radermacher50@gmx.de


Direkter Kontakt zu Ihrer FBG

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.